24 May 2012

Red Bull 2010

Red Bull 2010 Image Quest Sports Photography Competition Winners

eric_berger_newcreativity_winner Red Bull Illume is the world’s premier action and adventure sports photography competition. The 2010 Image Quest has uncovered a new, stunning collection of images.

2010 was an incredible year for action sports photography and the Red Bull Illume category winners and finalists in particular. Their images went global within a night and are still gracing the pages of magazines and websites today.
In 2011, Red Bull Illume will catch up with the photographers to find out how their lives have changed and find out more about the person behind the lens.
2010 Red Bull Illume category winners are:
  • Overall Winner and Illumination Category Winner : Chris Burkard
  • Close Up Category Winner: Nathan Smith
  • Energy Winner: Stuart Gibson
  • Experimental Winner: Daniel Grund
  • Culture Winner: Vincent Perraud
  • New Creativity Winner: Eric Berger
  • Playground Winner: Tim Korbmacher
  • Sequence Winner: Miguel Angel Lopez Virgen
  • Spirit Winner: Adam Kokot
  • Wings Winner: Marcel Lämmerhirt

Hiç yorum yok:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...